Gokhale Education Society's N. B. Thakur Law College, Nashik – 422005 INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

NOTIFICATION

The IQAC Committee is constituted composed of the following members with effect for the Academic Year 2022-2023.

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Designation
1.	Dr. Harunrashid Kadri– I/C Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. S.K.Mandaokr – Vice-Principal	Member
3.	Mrs Kshama R. Shah – Senior Faculty	Member
4.	Dr. Bharat G. Kaurani – Associate Professor	Member
5.	Mr. N.S. More - Librarian	Member
6.	Dr. R. P. Deshpande - Nominee of the Management	Member
7.	Shri. Surendra Joshi – Office Superintendent	Member
8.	Mrs. Deepali Khedkar - Local Society Member	Member
9.	Adv. Nagnath M. Gorwadkar - Allumnus	Member
10.	Shri Jayant Kulkarni - Industrialist	Member
11.	Mrs. Hema S. Burung- Assistant Professor	Director IQAC

LS (HASHKS) (M)

Dr. H.A.Kadri I/C Principal